3 February, 2014

Eko featured as one of Q's Five New Songs of the Week

Q-mag-logo - 1 by 1.jpg

29 January, 2014

Eko, from the upcoming record "Me You You Me".  Video by Daniel Carlson & Cathleen Owens.  

16 April, 2013

Video for Kloppo! Kloppo! Kloppo!, the new track from This Week's Special Guest Stars, aka Daniel Carlson, John & Frank Navin (The Aluminum Group), and Neal Ostrovsky.  

22 January, 2013

Summer of '82, from the French band Orwell.  Song co-written by Jerome Didelot and Daniel Carlson.  Video by Patrick Cassir.