img005 - front.jpg


Produced by Michael Leonhart.  Engineered by Neal Ostrovsky, Aaron Nevezie, and Michael Leonhart.  With Marc Dalio, Neal Ostrovsky, Katie Scheele, Glenn Patscha, David Myhr, Christine Kim, Jamie Leonhart, and Bronwen Exter. Mastered by Jon Astley.

The cover and booklet - which you can see here - are by Karl Jensen.

Released May, 2010.  Folkwit Records f0047.